Sunday, April 22, 2018
  • share this

UAAP by the numbers

/ 12:39 AM June 29, 2013

ARE YOU a fan of fast facts? We culled some of the key facts that more or less could get into the storylines of UAAP season 76. Take note because some of these numbers can change by the time the season is through.


Number of years since NU last bagged the UAAP men’s  basketball crown (1954)


Number of years since Adamson last reigned in  UAAP men’s basketball  (1977)

Number of years since UE last won the UAAP men’s  basketball championship (1985)


Number of years since UP last made the Final Four (1997)


Number of consecutive years Ateneo has reached the Final Four (1999 to 2012)


Number of Africans in this season’s men’s basketball lineups


Don't miss out on the latest news and information.
View comments

Subscribe to INQUIRER PLUS to get access to The Philippine Daily Inquirer & other 70+ titles, share up to 5 gadgets, listen to the news, download as early as 4am & share articles on social media. Call 896 6000.

TAGS: Basketball, UAAP, UAAP 76, UAAP season 76
For feedback, complaints, or inquiries, contact us.

© Copyright 1997-2018 | All Rights Reserved