Zaragosa banners W Express field

04:58 AM February 12, 2019

The cream of men’s amateur crop slug it out in the W Express RVF Cup Amateur Golf Championship crown on Tuesday at Canlubang Golf and Country Club’s North Course in Laguna.

Rupert Zaragosa, Aidric Chan, Carl Corpus, Paolo Wong, Kristoffer Arevalo and Sean Ramos banner the stellar cast.


Apo Golf’s Alex Bisera and Elee Bisera and Lloyd Labrador along with Del Monte’s Rolando Bregente Jr. are also among the fancied bets as members of the National Golf Association of the Philippines’ grassroots program.


Read Next
Don't miss out on the latest news and information.
View comments

Subscribe to INQUIRER PLUS to get access to The Philippine Daily Inquirer & other 70+ titles, share up to 5 gadgets, listen to the news, download as early as 4am & share articles on social media. Call 896 6000.

TAGS: Golf
For feedback, complaints, or inquiries, contact us.

© Copyright 1997-2019 | All Rights Reserved

We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. By continuing, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. To find out more, please click this link.